We were founded as — and remain — a close group of friends who share a passion for music and its creation. We make the music we do because we like it and we like to make it.


We have our first ever single coming out on Friday, November 18th! Mark your calendars and pre-save and preorder now!

Here’s a picture of us: The members of Broken Pieces Left to right: Gabe Schmitz (guitar), Josiah Fillingham (drums), Tommy Micks (guitar), and Gordon Van Dam (bass).

You can check out our “playground,” a land of demos, experimental singles, and prototyping for upcoming music on our SoundCloud; follow us on our Instagram or our Twitter; or subscribe to us on YouTube.

Recent News

New Single

read more

MOVING LOCATIONS for Oct 24 show

read more

Upcoming show: RESCHEDULE

read more


Upcoming show!

Upcoming open mic night performance!

All News